BMTC ‘368F’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 368F is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 368F originates from Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop and ends at Devarachikkanahalli Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 23 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 368F

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘368F’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 368F
Origin Shivajinagar Bus Station
Destination Devarachikkanahalli
Passing through 23 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:00 Min.
Total Distance 19.5 KM

BMTC Route No. 368F List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop and Devarachikkanahalli Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 19.5 KM. Route No. 368F bus covers a total of 23 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Shivajinagar Bus Station
2 Indian Express (Beside Indian Express Building)
3 Mahathma Gandhi Statue (Beside Chinnaswamy Stadium)
4 Museum Kasturba Road (In Fornt of Ub tower)
5 St .Josephs High Schools
6 Richmond Circle
7 Kh Road
8 Shanthi Nagara Bus Station
9 Wilson Garden Police Station (Opposite of Syndicate Bank), Wilson Garden
10 Wilson Garden 12th Cross (Opposite of Prestige Kitechen Smart), Wilson Garden
11 Lakkasandra (Opposite of Nimahans Convention Center)
12 Nimhans Hospital (In Front of Nimhans Hospital Gate)
13 Bangalore Dairy Circle
14 Ashrama (Opposite of Bharath Petrol Bunk)
15 Gurappana Palya
16 Mico Checkpost
17 Jp Nagara 3rd Phase
18 Bilekalli
19 Hsbc
20 Ayyappa Mantapa
21 Vijaya Bank Layout
22 Petrol Bunk
23 Devarachikkanahalli (Beside Aralikatte, Government Primary School), Kodichikkanahalli

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 368F (Shivajinagar Bus Station – Devarachikkanahalli)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 368F below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 368F bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 368F do not forget to check the Route No. 368F webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 368F
  • First Bus
  • 06:55 hrs
  • 09:30 hrs
  • 15:55 hrs
  • 18:30 hrs
  • 20:40
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Devarachikkanahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 368F
  • First Bus
  • 07:55 hrs
  • 10:30 hrs
  • 16:55 hrs
  • 19:30 hrs
  • 21:40
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at Devarachikkanahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 368F
  • First Bus
  • 05:50 hrs
  • 08:25 hrs
  • 10:35 hrs
  • 17:25 hrs
  • 19:35
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 368F
  • First Bus
  • 06:50 hrs
  • 09:25 hrs
  • 11:35 hrs
  • 18:25 hrs
  • 20:35
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route