BMTC ‘382D’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 382D is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 382D originates from Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and ends at Mugabala Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 42 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 382D

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘382D’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 382D
Origin Krishnarajendra Market
Destination Mugabala
Passing through 42 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:45 Min.
Total Distance 40.1 KM

BMTC Route No. 382D List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and Mugabala Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 40.1 KM. Route No. 382D bus covers a total of 42 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Krishnarajendra Market
2 town Hall
3 Corporation office
4 Mallya Hospital
5 Richmond Circle
6 Stjosephs College
7 Mayohall
8 Electric B Station (B Station), M G Road
9 Trinity Circle
10 Philips Millenium
11 Halasuru
12 Bmtc Depot-6
13 Binnamangala
14 Isolation Hospital
15 Ngef
16 Srinivasapura
17 Benniganahalli
18 Tin Factory
19 Iti Colony Gate
20 Kr Puram
21 Kr Puram New Layout
22 Tambuchettipalya Gate Hoskote Road
23 Bhattarahalli
24 Sjes College
25 Medahalli
26 Sheni Mahatma Temple
27 Avalahalli
28 Cheemasandra Gate
29 Bpl
30 Budigere Cross
31 Kattumnallur Gate
32 Hosakote Kodi
33 Hosakote High School
34 Channabyregowda Circle Hosakote
35 Hosakote Bus Stand
36 Junction of Malur Road (In Front of Auto Electrical Works), Hosakote
37 Hotel Hemarold
38 Kolathur Gate
39 Halasahalli Gate (In Front of Anjaneya Temple), Halasahalli
40 Atturu Hosakote (In Front of Milk Dairy), Attur
41 Mylapura Gate (In Front of Shreenidhi Sagar), Mylapura
42 Mugabala

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 382D (Krishnarajendra Market – Mugabala)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 382D below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 382D bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 382D do not forget to check the Route No. 382D webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 382D
  • First Bus
  • 06:30
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Mugabala Bus Stop for Route No. 382D
  • First Bus
  • 08:10
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at Mugabala Bus Stop for Route No. 382D
  • First Bus
  • 05:00 hrs
  • 08:15
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 382D
  • First Bus
  • 06:25 hrs
  • 10:00
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route