BMTC ‘315DN’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 315DN is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 315DN originates from Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop and ends at Nri Layout Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 23 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 315DN

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘315DN’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 315DN
Origin Kempegowda Bus Station
Destination Nri Layout
Passing through 23 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:00 Min.
Total Distance 18 KM

BMTC Route No. 315DN List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop and Nri Layout Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 18 KM. Route No. 315DN bus covers a total of 23 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Kempegowda Bus Station
2 Maharani College (Beside Sjp College)
3 Corporation office
4 St Joseph Boys High School
5 Richmond Circle
6 Stjosephs College
7 Mayohall
8 Electric B Station (B Station), M G Road
9 Trinity Circle
10 Philips Millenium
11 Halasuru
12 Bmtc Depot-6
13 Binnamangala
14 Isolation Hospital
15 Ngef Ground (In Front of N.G.E.F.Factory), Sadananda Nagara
16 Sadananda Nagara (In Front of Door No 188), Sadananda Nagara
17 Benniganahalli (Opposite of Auxiliary Panel Channasandra Bypass), Kasturi Nagara
18 Kasthurinagara (Opposite of Kasturi Bakery), Kasturi Nagara
19 B Channasandra Bridge
20 Muneshwara Layout (Opposite of J.M.J.Cyber Center), Ramamurthi Nagara
21 Koshys Hospitals (In Front of Koshys Hospital), Ramamurthi Nagara
22 Koudenahalli Cross (Opposite of Bhagyalakshmi Glass & Ply Woods), Ramamurthi Nagara
23 Nri Layout (Sundara Anjaneya Temple), Kalkere

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 315DN (Kempegowda Bus Station – Nri Layout)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 315DN below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 315DN bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 315DN do not forget to check the Route No. 315DN webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 315DN
  • First Bus
  • 09:05 hrs
  • 11:40 hrs
  • 13:50 hrs
  • 15:50 hrs
  • 18:00
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at NRI Layout Bus Stop for Route No. 315DN
  • First Bus
  • 10:05 hrs
  • 12:40 hrs
  • 14:50 hrs
  • 16:45 hrs
  • 19:00
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at NRI Layout Bus Stop for Route No. 315DN
  • First Bus
  • 08:00 hrs
  • 10:35 hrs
  • 12:45 hrs
  • 14:50 hrs
  • 17:00
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 315DN
  • First Bus
  • 09:00 hrs
  • 11:35 hrs
  • 13:45 hrs
  • 15:45 hrs
  • 17:55
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route