BMTC ‘317YA’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 317YA is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 317YA originates from Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and ends at Kattiganahalli Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 43 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 317YA

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘317YA’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 317YA
Origin Krishnarajendra Market
Destination Kattiganahalli
Passing through 43 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:55 Min.
Total Distance 42.5 KM

BMTC Route No. 317YA List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and Kattiganahalli Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 42.5 KM. Route No. 317YA bus covers a total of 43 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Krishnarajendra Market (Opposite to Chandra Bhavan Hotel), Kr Market
2 town Hall
3 Corporation office
4 St Joseph Boys High School
5 Richmond Circle
6 Stjosephs College
7 Mayohall
8 Electric B Station (B Station), M G Road
9 Trinity Circle
10 Philips Millenium
11 Halasuru
12 Bmtc Depot-6
13 Binnamangala
14 Isolation Hospital
15 Ngef
16 Srinivasapura
17 Benniganahalli
18 Tin Factory
19 Iti Colony Gate
20 Kr Puram
21 Kr Puram New Layout
22 Tambuchettipalya Gate Hoskote Road
23 Bhattarahalli
24 Sjes College
25 Medahalli
26 Sheni Mahatma Temple
27 Avalahalli
28 Cheemasandra Gate
29 Budigere Cross
30 Kattumnallur Gate
31 Hosakote Kodi
32 Hosakote High School
33 Channabyregowda Circle Hosakote
34 Hosakote Bus Stand (Beside Petrol Bunk), Hosakote
35 Junction of Malur Road (In Front of Rama Weigh Bridge), Sante Gate
36 Al Ameena Recidential School (Opposite of School), Dandupalya
37 Devanagundi Cross
38 Haralur Cross, Haraluru
39 Jadagenahalli (Opposite of Rama Medicals), Jadgenahalli
40 Jadigenahalli Hospital
41 Chikkanahalli Gate (In Front of Anjaneya Temple), Kariberana Hosahalli
42 Kattigenahalli Cross
43 Kattiganahalli (In Front of Masjid)

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 317YA (Krishnarajendra Market – Kattiganahalli)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 317YA below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 317YA bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 317YA do not forget to check the Route No. 317YA webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 317YA
  • First Bus
  • 06:45 hrs
  • 15:00 hrs
  • 19:45
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Kattiganahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 317YA
  • First Bus
  • 08:25 hrs
  • 16:50 hrs
  • 21:40
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at Kattiganahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 317YA
  • First Bus
  • 05:00 hrs
  • 17:20
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 317YA
  • First Bus
  • 06:40 hrs
  • 19:15
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route