BMTC ‘380N’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 380N is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 380N originates from Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and ends at Ummalu Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 38 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 380N

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘380N’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 380N
Origin Krishnarajendra Market
Destination Ummalu
Passing through 38 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 02:00 Min.
Total Distance 46.7 KM

BMTC Route No. 380N List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and Ummalu Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 46.7 KM. Route No. 380N bus covers a total of 38 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Krishnarajendra Market (Opposite to Chandra Bhavan Hotel), Kr Market
2 town Hall
3 Corporation office
4 St Joseph Boys High School
5 Richmond Circle
6 Stjosephs College
7 Mayohall
8 Electric B Station (B Station), M G Road
9 Trinity Circle
10 Philips Millenium
11 Halasuru
12 Bmtc Depot-6
13 Binnamangala
14 Isolation Hospital
15 Ngef
16 Benniganahalli
17 Tin Factory
18 Iti Colony Gate
19 Kr Puram
20 Kr Puram New Layout
21 Tambuchettipalya Gate Hoskote Road
22 Bhattarahalli
23 Medahalli
24 Sheni Mahatma Temple
25 Avalahalli
26 Budigere Cross
27 Kattumnallur Gate
28 Hosakote Kodi
29 Hosakote High School
30 Channabyregowda Circle Hosakote (In Front of K.E.B. office), Hosakote
31 Hosakote Bus Stand
32 Dandupalya
33 Kolathur Gate
34 Soluru Gate
35 Orahalli
36 Appasandra
37 Ummalu Gate
38 Ummalu

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 380N (Krishnarajendra Market – Ummalu)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 380N below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 380N bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 380N do not forget to check the Route No. 380N webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 380N
  • First Bus
  • 07:05 hrs
  • 14:15 hrs
  • 18:35
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at UMMALU Bus Stop for Route No. 380N
  • First Bus
  • 09:00 hrs
  • 16:00 hrs
  • 20:25
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at UMMALU Bus Stop for Route No. 380N
  • First Bus
  • 05:00 hrs
  • 16:15
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 380N
  • First Bus
  • 06:45 hrs
  • 18:05
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route