BMTC ‘381E’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 381E is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 381E originates from Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop and ends at Kambalipura Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 41 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 381E

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘381E’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 381E
Origin Kempegowda Bus Station
Destination Kambalipura
Passing through 41 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:40 Min.
Total Distance 41.8 KM

BMTC Route No. 381E List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop and Kambalipura Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 41.8 KM. Route No. 381E bus covers a total of 41 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Kempegowda Bus Station
2 Maharani College (Beside Sjp College)
3 Kr Circle (Beside District Treasury office)
4 Corporation office
5 St Joseph Boys High School
6 Richmond Circle
7 Stjosephs College
8 Mayohall
9 Electric B Station (B Station), M G Road
10 Trinity Circle
11 Philips Millenium
12 Halasuru
13 Bmtc Depot-6
14 Binnamangala
15 Isolation Hospital
16 Ngef
17 Srinivasapura
18 Benniganahalli
19 Tin Factory
20 Iti Colony Gate
21 Kr Puram
22 Kr Puram New Layout
23 Tambuchettipalya Gate Hoskote Road
24 Bhattarahalli
25 Sjes College
26 Medahalli
27 Sheni Mahatma Temple
28 Avalahalli
29 Cheemasandra Gate
30 Bpl
31 Budigere Cross
32 Kattumnallur Gate
33 Hosakote Kodi
34 Hosakote High School
35 Channabyregowda Circle Hosakote
36 Hoskote
37 Upparahalli Gate (Beside Madduramma Temple), Upparahalli
38 Alappanahalli (Beside Pitty Shop), Alappanahalli
39 Hasigala (Beside Anjaneya Temple), Hasigala
40 Sonnallipura
41 Kambalipura

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 381E (Kempegowda Bus Station – Kambalipura)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 381E below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 381E bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 381E do not forget to check the Route No. 381E webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 381E
  • First Bus
  • 05:05 hrs
  • 07:55 hrs
  • 11:40 hrs
  • 15:00
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Kambalipura Bus Stop for Route No. 381E
  • First Bus
  • 06:55 hrs
  • 09:30 hrs
  • 13:15 hrs
  • 16:35
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at Kambalipura Bus Stop for Route No. 381E
  • First Bus
  • 03:30 hrs
  • 09:35 hrs
  • 13:20
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Kempegowda Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 381E
  • First Bus
  • 05:00 hrs
  • 11:10 hrs
  • 14:55
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route