BMTC ‘258V’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 258V is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 258V originates from Goravanahalli Bus Stop and ends at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 63 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 258V

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘258V’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 258V
Origin Goravanahalli
Destination Krishnarajendra Market
Passing through 63 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 02:10 Min.
Total Distance 46.7 KM

BMTC Route No. 258V List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Goravanahalli Bus Stop and Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 46.7 KM. Route No. 258V bus covers a total of 63 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Goravanahalli (Beside Open Area), Goravanahalli
2 Khb Colony (Beside Open Area), Goravanahalli
3 Handhigutte (Beside Open Area), Handigunte
4 Rangappana Palya (Beside Open Area), Rangayyana Palya
5 Leelavathi Estate (Opposite of Leelavathi Estate)
6 Soladevana Halli (In Front of Anjaneya Temple), Soladevanahalli
7 Sondekoppa Cross (Beside Open Area)
8 Highschool (Opposite of Govt. High School), Dodda Tanda
9 Dodda Londa (In Front of Water Tank), Dodda Tanda
10 Chikkalonad (In Front of Bhavya Enterprises), Chikka Tanda
11 Goribelle (Beside Open Area), Gorenbele
12 Goravanahalli Cross (Beside Open Area), Guruvanahalli
13 Karekallu Cross (Opposite of Rima Trasnformer Factory)
14 Srinivaspura (In Front of Inter Garden India Pvt. Ltd), Shanthinagara
15 Shanthinagara (Opposite of Nandini Hotel), Shanthinagara
16 Mallara Banavadi Cross (In Front of Veerabhadra Swamy Weighers), Mallarabanawadi
17 Cement Factory Nelamangala (Beside Open Area), Kempalinaganahalli
18 Nelmangala Bypass (Opposite of Bindu Wines), Nelamangala
19 Nelamangala Hunasemara (Opposite of Govt. Primary School), Nelamangala
20 Nelamangala (Beside Nelamangala Bmtc Bus Stand), Nelamangala
21 Tb Stop Nelamangla Road
22 Weavers Colony Nelamangala
23 Nursery
24 Binnamangala
25 Ashrama Nelamangala
26 Arishinakunte
27 Devanna Palya
28 Dasanapura
29 Adakimaranahalli
30 Makali
31 Madanayakanahalli
32 Tci Tumkur Road
33 Madavara
34 Anchepalya Nelamangla Road
35 Jindal
36 Chikka Bidarakallu
37 Morision Factory
38 Widia School Tumkur Road
39 Deepak
40 8th Mile
41 T Dasarahalli
42 Jalahalli Cross
43 Peenya 1St Stage
44 S R S Jalahalli Cross
45 Cmti Goragunte Palya
46 Goragunte Palya
47 Mei Guragunte Palya
48 Ypr Rmc
49 Govardhan Talkies
50 Yeshwanthpura Ttmc
51 Tata Institute
52 Malleshwaram 18th Cross (Beside Govt Pre Univesity College), Malleshwaram
53 Malleshwaram 13th Cross (Beside Sai Ram Juice And Chats), Malleshwaram
54 Malleshwaram 8th Cross (Beside Raghavendra Bhavana), Malleshwaram
55 Malleshwaram Circle (Beside Play Ground), Malleshwaram
56 Link Road (Beside Prasad Strores), Malleshwaram
57 Swastik (In Front of Prasanna Anjaneya Temple), Sheshadri Puram
58 Ananda Rao Circle (Shivasai Mandira), Neharu Nagara
59 Maharani College (Beside Sjp College)
60 Kr Circle (Beside Revenue office)
61 Corporation
62 town Hall
63 Krishnarajendra Market (Opposite to Chandra Bhavan Hotel), Kr Market

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 258V (Goravanahalli – Krishnarajendra Market)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 258V below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 258V bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 258V do not forget to check the Route No. 258V webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Goravanahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 258V
  • First Bus
  • 04:30
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 258V
  • First Bus
  • 06:25
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at Krishnarajendra Market Bus Stop for Route No. 258V
  • First Bus
  • 06:30
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Goravanahalli Bus Stop for Route No. 258V
  • First Bus
  • 08:25
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

One Reply to “BMTC ‘258V’ Bus Route & Timings”

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route