BMTC ‘320H’ Bus Route & Timings

Bangalore city bus with Route No. 320H is run by BMTC (Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation). BMTC Route No. 320H originates from Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop and ends at Gandhipura Bus Stop.

This Bengaluru city bus passes through a total of 29 bus stations during the entire journey. Choose BMTC while travelling in Bangalore City for quality, safe, reliable, clean and affordable travel.

Overview of BMTC Bus Route No. 320H

BMTC Bus Route No. ‘320H’ Timings, Stops, Route & Time Table
Bus Route Number 320H
Origin Shivajinagar Bus Station
Destination Gandhipura
Passing through 29 Bus Stations
Total Journey Time 01:15 Min.
Total Distance 20 KM

BMTC Route No. 320H List of Bus Stop’s / Route Map

Daily this BMTC bus runs between Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop and Gandhipura Bus Stop and the total distance between both points is about 20 KM. Route No. 320H bus covers a total of 29 bus stops from starting point to end point. Below is the detailed list of stops in this route:

Stop No. Bus Stop Name & Address
1 Shivajinagar Bus Station (Beside Bmtc Bus Stand), Shivaji Nagara
2 Manekshaw Parade Grounds
3 Manipal Center (Beside Military Gate), M.G.Road
4 Trinity Circle
5 Philips Millenium
6 Halasuru
7 Bmtc Depot-6
8 Binnamangala
9 Isolation Hospital
10 Ngef
11 Srinivasapura
12 Benniganahalli
13 Tin Factory (Opposite of Sudhir Weigh Bridge), Dooravani Nagara
14 Kr Puram Railway Station (Back Side of Railway Station), Kr Puram
15 B Narayanapura (Opposite of Sri Manjunatha Steel Alloys), Dooravani Nagara
16 Mahadevapura Cross (In Front of Basaveshwara Khanavali), Hoodi
17 Singayyanpallya (Opposite of Bimal Auto Agency), Hoodi
18 Garudachar Palya (In Front of Xylem Air Bus), Hoodi
19 Bhorka Steel (In Front of Abb. Bhoruka Tech Park), Garudachar Palya
20 Hoodi (In Front of Netra Hotel Veg & Non Veg)
21 Rajapalya (Beside Muthoot Finance)
22 Pattandur Agrahara Gate (In Front of Appolo Pharmacy)
23 Itpl (Opposite of I.T.P.L. Main Gate)
24 B P L (Opposite of Cinema Hall)
25 Hope Farm
26 Munish Hospital
27 Saibaba General Hospital
28 White Field Post office
29 Gandhipura

BMTC Time Table for Route No. 320H (Shivajinagar Bus Station – Gandhipura)

Please find the Time table for the BMTC bus Route No. 320H below. Kindly note that bus timings given below are just for your reference only. Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation updates the Route No. 320H bus timings at regulars intervals and as and when there are any changes. In order to see the up to date time table for Route No. 320H do not forget to check the Route No. 320H webpage on official BMTC Website .

Departure Timings at Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 320H
  • First Bus
  • 09:00 hrs
  • 12:05 hrs
  • 16:45
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at GANDHIPURA Bus Stop for Route No. 320H
  • First Bus
  • 10:15 hrs
  • 13:20 hrs
  • 18:00
  • Last Bus
Departure Timings at GANDHIPURA Bus Stop for Route No. 320H
  • First Bus
  • 07:40 hrs
  • 10:45 hrs
  • 15:25
  • Last Bus
Arrival Timings at Shivajinagar Bus Station Bus Stop for Route No. 320H
  • First Bus
  • 08:55 hrs
  • 12:00 hrs
  • 16:40
  • Last Bus

Many places in Bengaluru have more than one name, for e.g., Majestic Bangalore is also known as Kempegowda Bus Station, so do try searching different variations to get all possible routes. If you are not able to find a particular bus stop, try searching for nearby stops. Bengaluru Metropolitan Transport Corporation reaches far and wide, in every nook and corner of the city, making public transport an attractive travel choice for everyone.

BMTC Buses between Popular Bus Stops

Leave your Request / Suggestion / Review on this BMTC City Bus Route